Editorial Board

 

Mathematical Modelling and Analysis

The Baltic Journal on Mathematical Applications, Numerical Analysis and Differential Equations

FOUNDERS

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania

Vilnius University, Lithuania

University of Latvia, Latvia

University of Tartu, Estonia

 

Editor-in-Chief

Raimondas Čiegis
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: raimondas.ciegis@vilniustech.lt

 

Managing Editor

Vadimas Starikovičius
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: vadimas.starikovicius@vilniustech.lt

 

Artūras Štikonas
Vilnius University
Naugarduko str. 24, LT-03225 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: arturas.stikonas@mif.vu.lt

 

International Editorial Board

Andris Buikis, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) buikis@latnet.lv

 

Francisco Gaspar, University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza (Spain) fjgaspar@unizar.es

 

Armands Gritsans, Daugavpils University, (Latvia) arminge@inbox.lv

 

Uno Hämarik, Institute of Mathematics, University of Tartu (Estonia) Uno.Hamarik@ut.ee

 

Oleg Iliev, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern (Germany) oleg.iliev@itwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Feliksas Ivanauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Feliksas.Ivanauskas@mif.vu.lt

 

Jaan Janno, Institute of Mathematics, Tallinn Univiversity of Technology (Estonia) janno@ioc.ee

 

Matthias Kabel, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern, (Germany) matthias.kabel@itwm.fraunhofer.de

 

Urve Kangro, University of Tartu (Estonia) urve.kangro@ut.ee

 

Andrejs Koliskins, Riga Technical University, Riga (Latvia) andrejs.koliskins@rtu.lv

 

Aleksandras Krylovas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania) aleksandras.krylovas@vilniustech.lt

 

Kęstutis Kubilius, Vilnius University (Lithuania) kestutis.kubilius@mii.vu.lt

 

Alexey Lastovetsky, UCD School of Computer Science University College Dublin, Dublin (Ireland) alexey.lastovetsky@ucd.ie

 

Antanas Laurinčikas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) antanas.laurincikas@mif.vu.lt

 

Maya Neytcheva, Uppsala University (Sweden) Maya.Neytcheva@it.uu.se

 

Grigory Panasenko, Jean Monnet University (France) grigory.panasenko@univ-st-etienne.fr

 

Arvet Pedas, University of Tartu (Estonia) arvet.pedas@ut.ee
 

 

Konstantinas Pileckas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) konstantinas.pileckas@mif.vu.lt

 

Alfredas Račkauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Alfredas.Rackauskas@mif.vu.lt

 

Mindaugas Radžiūnas, Weierstrass Institute, Berlin (Germany) Mindaugas.Radziunas@wias-berlin.de

 

Minvydas Ragulskis, Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania) minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt

 

Maria Alessandra Ragusa, University of Catania (Italy) mariaalessandra.ragusa@unict.it

 

Toomas Raus, University of Tartu (Estonia) toomas.raus@ut.ee

 

Andrejs Reinfelds, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) reinf@latnet.lv

 

Sergei Rogosin, Belarusian State University, Minsk (Belarus) rogosinsv@gmail.com

 

Felix Sadyrbaev, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) felix@latnet.lv

 

Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt

 

Juergen Socolowsky, Technische Hochschule Brandenburg, Brandenburg (Germany) juergen.socolowsky@th-brandenburg.de

 

Uldis Strautins, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) uldis.strautins@lu.lv

 

Grigorii Shishkin, Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, UD RAS, Ekaterinburg (Russia) shishkin@imm.uran.ru
 

 

Peter Vabishchevich, Nuclear Safety Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow (Russia) vabishchevich@gmail.com

 

Eero Vainikko,  University of Tartu (Estonia) eero.vainikko@ut.ee

 

Martin Weber, Technische Universität Dresden (Germany) martin.weber@tu-dresden.de

 

Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochova University of Technology (Poland) roman@icis.pcz.pl

 

Alexander Zlotnik, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Moscow (Russia) azlotnik2008@gmail.com

 

Julius Žilinskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) julius.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt

 

Xiao-Jun Yang, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou (China) dyangxiaojun@163.com